Our attendees tell us each year that Shoptalk is the retail industry’s best event, consistently describing their experience as amazing, educational, energizing, exciting, insightful, inspiring, productive and fun. Held annually in Las Vegas, Shoptalk is an unprecedented gathering of individuals and companies reshaping how consumers discover, shop and buy. The event provides a platform for large retailers and branded manufacturers, startups, tech companies, investors, media and analysts to learn, network, collaborate and evolve.

Shoptalk was founded in 2015 by Anil D. Aggarwal and Simran Rekhi Aggarwal and acquired in 2019 by Hyve Group, plc.

Meet Our Advisory Board

The Shoptalk Advisory Board represents rising and established leaders from a diverse range of businesses, backgrounds and functions. They have a meaningful say in Shoptalk and Groceryshop's blockbuster in-person events, providing guidance on the agenda to create the most compelling conversations in retail and grocery ecommerce, and contributing to the creation of a superb on-site experience for attendees.

Anshu Bhardwaj

SVP, Technology Strategy & Commercialization


Prama Bhatt

Chief Digital Officer

Ulta Beauty

Ray Cao

Co-Founder and Board Member

Agora Brands

Charlie Cole



Sarah Engel

Chief Marketing Officer & Chief People Officer

January Digital

Vidya Jwala



Stuart Landesberg

Co-Founder & CEO

Grove Collaborative

Sonja Moosburger

Managing Director, MediaMarktSaturn N3XT


Barkha Saxena

Chief Data Officer


Ethelbert Williams

Head of eCommerce, US Customer Development

Johnson & Johnson Consumer Health

JuE Wong



Krystina Gustafson

SVP Content & Board Chairperson


Leadership Team

Krystina Gustafson

SVP, Content

Katie Dominesey

SVP, Commercial

Meredith Hamilton

VP of Community Development, Retail Meetups

Usha James

VP of Operations

Chris McConnell

Director of Program Management

Brandon Gamble

VP, Creative

Price Padgett

VP of Marketing

Pablo Escobar

HR Business Partner


Joe Laszlo

VP, Content

Rocquan Lucas

Content Director

HG O'Connell

Assistant Content Director


Danny Eyzaguirre

Director of Business Development

Stacy Gellman

Sales Director

Christopher Guzman

Sales Support Assistant

Melissa Kroc

Account Executive

Marc Miller

Director Of Business Development

Gabby Picca

Sales Development and Customer Service Rep

Meghan Rath

VP of Strategic Accounts

Evan Speight

Account Executive

Alexandra Wurster

VP, Sales

Marketing & Community Development

Isabel Cajulis

Community Development Manager

Angela Cestero

Community Development Manager

Haley Cohen

Community Development Manager

Lindsay Deitchman

Community Development Manager

Rodan Ghebre

Community Development Operations Manager

Vera Goodman

Attendee Sales Manager

Molly Paprota

Senior Marketing Manager

Michael Phillips

Audience Development Manager

Bree Vaughn

Marketing Manager


Sorah Choi

Event Logistics Manager

Francesca De Francesco

Event Logistics Manager

Daniel DeNino

Registration Coordinator

Ariel Kovlakas

Event Logistics Manager

Jake McCloskey

Senior Sponsor Logistics Manager

Amanda Pope

Tech Programs Coordinator

Nalicia Ramdyal

Customer Success Specialist

Anna Rubenstein


Aarlene Vielot

Event Logistics Coordinator

Design & Web Development

Paul Denisevich

Full Stack Software Engineer

Natascha Johnson

Art Director

Stefon Kelly

Senior Graphic Designer

Dawn Obeso

Graphic Designer


Edward Bishop

Regional Finance Director

Cheryl Bonanno

Financial Controller

Joseph Brennan

Financial Analyst