Shoptalk Team

  • Anil Aggarwal, Founder, Chairman & CEO

    Anil Aggarwal

    Founder, Chairman & CEO

  • Simran Rekhi Aggarwal, Founder & President

    Simran Rekhi Aggarwal

    Founder & President

  • Kelsie Besinger, Event Director

    Kelsie Besinger

    Event Director

  • Leah Cantor, Event Coordinator

    Leah Cantor

    Event Coordinator

  • Ed Cleary, Sales Consultant

    Ed Cleary

    Sales Consultant

  • Ashley Connors, Senior Graphic Designer

    Ashley Connors

    Senior Graphic Designer

  • Paul Denisevich, Web Soldier

    Paul Denisevich

    Web Soldier

  • Caroline Farley, Chief Growth Officer

    Caroline Farley

    Chief Growth Officer

  • Brandon Gamble, Creative Director

    Brandon Gamble

    Creative Director

  • Krystina Gustafson, VP, Content

    Krystina Gustafson

    VP, Content

  • Natascha Johnson, Graphic Designer

    Natascha Johnson

    Graphic Designer

  • Joe Laszlo, VP, Content

    Joe Laszlo

    VP, Content

  • Darby MacKay, Registration Manager

    Darby MacKay

    Registration Manager

  • Kim Mancuso, VP, Sales + Client Success - Networking Programs

    Kim Mancuso

    VP, Sales + Client Success - Networking Programs

  • Bridget Runge, Event Manager

    Bridget Runge

    Event Manager

  • Katie Scannell, Audience Development Manager

    Katie Scannell

    Audience Development Manager

  • Catherine Shi, Marketing Director

    Catherine Shi

    Marketing Director

  • Erin Tierney, Senior Event Manager

    Erin Tierney

    Senior Event Manager

  • Jonathan Weiner, Founder

    Jonathan Weiner


  • Zia Daniell Wigder, Chief Global Content Officer

    Zia Daniell Wigder

    Chief Global Content Officer

  • Lil B, The Mastermind

    Lil B

    The Mastermind